Skip to content

To Register for the event Click Here

It’s time to recognize your colleagues and collaborators for their achievements.

Nominees and award recipients will be honored at the 18th Annual Award Gala to be held at Liberty Grand, Toronto, Ontario on October 14 2022.

 The purpose of CAMSCs annual awards is to recognize those who have made significant contributions that have influenced positive change in the field of Supplier Diversity. As part of this effort, we highly encourage nominations for individuals and organizations who have set exemplary records in their performance.  

There are eight different award categories to choose from. We have added two new award categories; The Emerging Entrepreneur of the Year Award and the Social Good Award. 


  1. Supplier of the Year Award 
  2. Small Business of the Year Award  
  3. Technology Innovation Award  
  4. Corporation Tier 1 of the Year Award  
  5. Procurement Business Advocate of the Year Award  
  6. Collaboration Award  
  7. Emerging Entrepreneur of the Year Award 
  8. Social Good Award 



5:30pm  Networking Cocktail Reception

6:30pm Dinner & Presentation – >Hosted by MC, Juno Nominee Comedian Keith Pedro

9:55pm Closing Remarks


Special Thanks To Our Judges:

Clifford Bailey, Techsoft Systems Inc.

Fred McKinney, BJM Solutions Inc.

Karen Williams, 

Katherine Pollock, Fasken

Laura Berry, Supply Nation

Marcia Seymor, 

Ray Wanuch, CANDO

Wendy Cukier, Diversity Institute 


This event is brought to you by:

See the source imageSee the source imageSee the source imageSee the source imageSee the source imageSee the source imageSee the source imageSee the source image