Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Partner Event: TECHNATION- Transforming the Public Sector

September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

JOIN US on September 28th for the third event in this series with two women who are driving change in the public sector across the prairie provinces.
Governments are beginning to transform how they engage their key stakeholders to deliver a better experience, attract top digital talent, and
modernize service delivery.

REGISTER NOW

In this special series, forward-thinking government leaders will:
• Share their vision, strategies and success measures for digital acceleration
• Discuss how they can better collaborate with the tech community to provide
business value
• Identify specific opportunities for co-creation with industry and partnership based
approaches
This dynamic series will also get personal as top female industry and
government tech leaders are invited to share their own career journeys and
offer insights and advice to emerging leaders. These leaders will also discuss
how we can work together to cultivate a new generation of tech savvy women.

DETAILS:

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2021
3:00 – 4:30 pm MT | 5:00 – 6:30 pm ET
VIP Sponsor Reception:
4:30 – 5:15 pm MT | 6:30 – 7:15 pm ET
Members $25 | Non-Members $35
All public sector leaders and their team can register as complimentary guests

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm